Marco Oetterli
Geschäftsführer
marco@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 62

Lara Thalmann
Grafik
lara@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 65

Mike Wegmüller
Geschäftsleitung | Web & Marketing
mike@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 66

Nicole Karban
Buchhaltung | Administration
nicole@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Philipp Graf
Geschäftsleitung
philipp@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 67

Paula Erni
Weiterverarbeitung
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Ramona Kenel
Web- & Interaction Design
ramona@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 61

Martina Müller
Lernende Grafik
martina@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 64

Damir Zivkovic
Leiter Druckerei
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 68

Jrene Ammann
Weiterverarbeitung
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Marija Zivkovic
Weiterverarbeitung
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Ömer Kilinc
Druck
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 68

Tanushya Jeyaratnam
Raumpflege
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Lorena Rauber
Webdesign
lorena@conseo.ch
041 449 50 63

Manuel Flecklin
Grafik
manuel@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Samuel Baer
Grafik
samuel@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 69