Marco Oetterli
Geschäftsführer
marco@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 62

Lara Thalmann
Grafik
lara@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 65

Mike Wegmüller
Geschäftsleitung | Web & Marketing
mike@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 66

Nicole Karban
Buchhaltung | Administration
nicole@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Philipp Graf
Geschäftsleitung
philipp@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 67

Livio Imfeld
Aussendienst
livio@oetterliag.ch
079 581 87 07

Ramona Kenel
Web- & Interaction Design
ramona@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 61

Lisa Schneider
Grafik
lisa@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Damir Zivkovic
Leiter Druckerei
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 68

Jrene Ammann
Weiterverarbeitung
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Jana Wicky
Marketing
jana@conseo.ch
041 449 50 63

Marija Zivkovic
Weiterverarbeitung
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Ömer Kilinc
Druck
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 68

Paula Erni
Weiterverarbeitung
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Lorena Rauber
Grafik
lorena@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 69

Tanushya Jeyaratnam
Raumpflege
info@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 60

Martina Müller
Lernende Grafik
martina@oetterliag.ch
041 449 50 64